News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

Disclaimer: links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, when you make purchases through these links we may make a commission.

Papi-Anon's Paleoart

Started by Papi-Anon, August 05, 2015, 11:17:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Papi-Anon

EDIT: Well darn, my old image-shack account seems to be gone. Re-uploading everything using photobucket this time.

So recently I've gotten back into collecting action figures for the first time in years, and being the creative type I'm in it for customizing.

Keep in mind that I'm an amateur artists with a nearly-complete 2yr degree in Mechanical Drafting who works full-time on the night-shift at a certain retail empire cleaning floors. What little time I have to myself I'm trying to use for these projects (paleo and non-paleo).

Okay, enough yakking.