News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

Disclaimer: links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, when you make purchases through these links we may make a commission.

toy-photograpy art project Primeval Battles from Germany

Started by Primeval Battles, May 03, 2019, 11:01:43 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Primeval Battles

Hi,

may name is Marlon from Germany and I am a hobby artist running a Dino Rider project

Primeval Battles

My artwork is also for sale. It would be a great honour if someone of you would be interested in having one of my "babies"

Primeval Battles

+++Portrait of my artwork : Triceratops with Hammerhead and Sidewinder++++

SOLD
ONE OF MY FAVOURITES

I LOVE ALL my BABIES (artwork) but if I were a customer of myself and had let´s say only funds for 2 artwork (together EUR 120 INCLUDING shippment by the way:-) ) this would be one of the 2

PICTURE 1: It was taken coincidentally on the birth of my cousin´s first child Leo. And this is the reason why my family-clan bought THIS artwork for Leo´s 4th birthday this May (also for my cousin and her husband). I LOVE it when I can connect the toy with the nature around it in that case COVER IT WITH MUD as Triceratops is just wading through a swamp. And in real it was a drainage canal near a shop where we usually buy our bikes (Karlsruhe, Germany). It was a humid day in May and after I had taken this shot I was sooo lucky, (also full of mud) I received a textmessage that Leo was born:-)