You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

I created a 10% sale for all of my eBay items, which means a 20% discount when buying directly.

Started by brettnj, December 13, 2023, 03:13:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

brettnj

Hey.

I've never done this before but...

I but the bullet and put my entire eBay store on sale for 10% off through, I think, 12/26.

Don't buy there as this means you get a 20% discount off my eBay prices (which are always the lowest on the site when I list) when buying directly from me.
https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_ssn=bmk17&store_name=japaneseanimaldinosaurfigures&_oac=1&_trksid=p4429486.m3561.l2562

Please PM if interested.

Thanks.
Brett

brettnj

I added a lot of new figures after receiving a huge box from Japan yesterday (Those entries are not part of the sale.).

Here are my listings, with these new ones at top.
https://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_ssn=bmk17&store_name=japaneseanimaldinosaurfigures&_oac=1&_sop=10

Remember not to buy via eBay but to contact me for direct sale to save 10% of either my sale or regular prices.

Thanks.
Brett

brettnj

These are the new additions...