News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

New Kaprosuchus model

Started by Tumtist, June 17, 2015, 09:47:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tumtist

Hi everyone  ;D

My name is Tum,I'm from Thailand  (If my English is weird I'm sorry about that,I'm still learning on it ^_^)

I'm a long time reader of dinotoyblog.com,and I see a many,many great art from here and it really inspire me to make my own model kit.

Really thank to you guy  ^-^

And last but not least.....Nice to meet you!!

pylraster

Sweet! I'm no expert on making models, but there are many members here who can help you. Wish I had the talent to pull off sculptures like this. Hope you break into the market, good luck with your endeavors! :)

ataraxus

ok, i like it. i think i will Support this.

Tumtist

Quote from: pylraster on June 18, 2015, 09:31:35 AM
Sweet! I'm no expert on making models, but there are many members here who can help you. Wish I had the talent to pull off sculptures like this. Hope you break into the market, good luck with your endeavors! :)

Quote from: ataraxus on June 18, 2015, 03:18:17 PM
ok, i like it. i think i will Support this.

Thank you guys ,That really means a lot to me  ^-^  glad you like it.

nwfonseca

Lovely little model! You shouldn't have much trouble getting funded.

Kayakasaurus