News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

Elephant Bird toy figure

Started by Sinornis, June 21, 2016, 09:51:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sinornis

Hi,

This is my first time posting to the Dinosaur Toy Forum, what an excellent source of information!!
I was wondering if there are any Elephant Bird toy figures out there currently for sale? I saw one on the web made of resin that was produced in Japan. Is that the only one out there??
I'm also looking for the Phorushacos X-Plus toy figure.
Thank You!

http://avianmusing.blogspot.com/

Bucklander

Send member Brettnj a PM. He got me one (X Plus Phorusrhachus) from YAJ (Yahoo Japan) a little while back and I've seen an elephant bird figure on there quite frequently. Good luck.

brettnj

I was eavesdropping...

So far my source found only this but saved both searches.

http://page3.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/c549710857

Brett

Sinornis

Thank you guys for the information! I will look into both of those sources.
The Chinese site with the Phorushacos is one I have never seen before! Nice figure!

Bucklander