News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

I need ideas for names

Started by Thagirion, April 28, 2012, 04:27:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Thagirion

Hey everyone. I'm working on  a comic book project about a family of T-rexes.  Don't get too excited. It's a solo project and I'm a very slow artist. I've had the idea in my head since 1994 and it's taken me this long to get started who knows if I'll ever even finish. Anyway, I need names and I suck at names. Don't get discouraged if I shoot your suggestions down too because I'm also very picky about names, probably a reason why I haven't come up with anything yet. Anyway it's a dino pair and their son and his mate.  I don't want anything cheesy or obvious like "Rex".  I really have no ideas so shoot some interesting names my way please.
Oh also, I want to share some of my art. It's not dino art so I'm guessing I should post it in this forum then?
Creation. Is an act of sheer WILL - John Hammond
*Thag's Journal * Thag's Flickr * Thag's Youtube *

stoneage

Quote from: Thagirion on April 28, 2012, 04:27:56 PM