News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

Chasmosaurus repaint

Started by Chasmosaurus, March 06, 2021, 03:06:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chasmosaurus

Hello

Although I am a novice, I would like to introduce you to my first two figurines painted by me.
I hope you will like them.

Zuniceratops from kayakasaurus

Maisaura from safari ltd

Man is only interested in what he invents while what surrounds him is made in a much more extraordinary and complex way

Halichoeres

It's a good start! They definitely turned out better than my recent first attempt.
In the kingdom of the blind, better take public transit. Well, in the kingdom of the sighted, too, really--almost everyone is a terrible driver.

My attempt to find the best toy of every species

My trade/sale/wishlist thread

Sometimes I draw pictures

Loon

Great work! I absolutely love the colors and patterns on the Maiasaura.

Gothmog the Baryonyx

Very nice work, interesting patterns
Megalosaurus, Iguanodon, Archaeopteryx, Cetiosaurus, Compsognathus, Hadrosaurus, Brontosaurus, Tyrannosaurus, Triceratops, Albertosaurus, Herrerasaurus, Stenonychosaurus, Deinonychus, Maiasaura, Carnotaurus, Baryonyx, Argentinosaurus, Sinosauropteryx, Microraptor, Citipati, Mei, Tianyulong, Kulindadromeus, Zhenyuanlong, Yutyrannus, Borealopelta, Caihong

Chasmosaurus

Quote from: Gothmog the Baryonyx on March 11, 2021, 06:31:15 PM
Very nice work, interesting patterns