News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

ABC News Looking for Dinosaur collectors

Started by dkloeffler, February 25, 2014, 03:32:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

dkloeffler

Hello - I'm a journalist with ABC News, working on a story about what life might be like if dinosaurs still existed. I'm looking to interview someone with an impressive dinosaur collection that lives relatively close to New York City or Washington D.C.
Thank you!
Dan Kloeffler

CityRaptor

Shouldn't you ask someone who has a lot of living birds then? Afterall, Birds are living Dinosaurs.
Or maybe a Paleontologist.

Also, if non-avian Dinosaurs still existed, there wouldn't be humans.
Jurassic Park is frightning in the dark
All the dinosaurs are running wild
Someone let T. Rex out of his pen
I'm afraid those things'll harm me
'Cause they sure don't act like Barney
And they think that I'm their dinner, not their friend
Oh no

DinoToyForum

Quote from: CityRaptor on February 25, 2014, 04:07:47 PM
Shouldn't you ask someone who has a lot of living birds then? Afterall, Birds are living Dinosaurs.
Or maybe a Paleontologist.

Also, if non-avian Dinosaurs still existed, there wouldn't be humans.