News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

SO what other cool things you guys do

Started by forsakenraptor, January 07, 2016, 11:26:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Silvanusaurus

Quote from: Dinomike on January 16, 2016, 09:12:49 PM
I'm an architect and I design hospitals. I also do improvisation theatre, sing in a wedding band doing Elvis covers (yes, I'm Elvis and I wear a suit). I also sculpt, paint and draw plus look after two monkeys, ie my kids:)

Wait...  does that mean you yourself are a monkey? The diversity of members on this forum never ceases to amaze...  ;)

Simon

Quote from: Doug Watson on January 16, 2016, 09:18:14 PM
Quote from: Dinomike on January 16, 2016, 09:12:49 PM
I'm an architect and I design hospitals. I also do improvisation theatre, sing in a wedding band doing Elvis covers (yes, I'm Elvis and I wear a suit). I also sculpt, paint and draw plus look after two monkeys, ie my kids:)

This is a fun thread!

Every forum should have an Elvis impersonator. "Thank you very much"!

AND a JOLSON impersonator!  "You ain't heard nothing yet!"  ;)

Balaur

I like to research, draw, and write. I like to watch TV, have my brother drive me around, listen to skeptic/atheist podcasts, and look up anything LGBT related. And snuggle my cat. ^-^

Viking Spawn

I like travel and photography!  Love the Godzilla and superhero genre too!