News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

Roarshots: My dinosaur toy photography

Started by Roarshots, November 24, 2019, 11:26:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Roarshots

Hi!

I thought I'd share some of my dinosaur toy photography here! I'm new in the dinosaur toy community, I started to photograph and collect dinos in August 2019 because I got inspired by someone. Some infos about me; I'm Jenny, 17 years and I live in germany. Before I started dinosaur toy photography, I did modelhorse photography (and I'm still doing) since around 2012. I just love toy photography because you can make your own ideas come true, you can be so creative while shooting your models and editing the photos! And for sure you can enjoy the beautiful nature  ;D
Okay enough with that, here are some of my personal favourite photos:

I'd love to hear your opinions about these and for sure get to know y'all better!  ^-^

Greetings
Jenny

instagram.com/roarshots

acro-man

Congrats!
Professional level.
The lighting is flawless.
Can I ask where the dirt came from? Did you use small crackers / explosives to make this?
喜欢收集和P图
QQ: 909772216
Email: [email protected]
DeviantArt: www.deviantart.com/acro-man/

Roarshots

avatar_acro-man @acro-man Thanks!
For the dirt I just set a high shutter speed and someone/I threw the dirt on the models

instagram.com/roarshots

ceratopsian