News:

Poll time! Cast your votes for the best stegosaur toys, the best ceratopsoid toys (excluding Triceratops), and the best allosauroid toys (excluding Allosaurus) of all time! Some of the polls have been reset to include some recent releases, so please vote again, even if you voted previously.

Main Menu

You can support the Dinosaur Toy Forum by making dino-purchases through these links to Ebay and Amazon. Disclaimer: these and other links to Ebay.com and Amazon.com on the Dinosaur Toy Forum are often affiliate links, so when you make purchases through them we may make a commission.

Syndicate Bias' collection

Started by Syndicate Bias, March 22, 2019, 09:34:22 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Syndicate Bias

Hey everyone!

I don't think we need an intro here since I've been roaming these forums for about a couple of years now but I haven't been able to post my collection as it's small and as a picky collector it tends to be slow to grow because of it. But here is most of it. I have posted a couple of pictures before and after since I recently moved them to a better space as I'm mostly buying Resin Kits more now that I've got pretty much every papo and Rebor I wanted. Maybe throw in the King T Rex soon in that mix and the PNSO and Papo 2019 Spinos and Giga once they're out. Anyways here it is currently!

Before

After

A few dinos are gone as well as I tend to sell some of my dinos. My standing Green Rex and BOTM Raptor are gone for now as well as my CollectA and Safari Carchas. My papo Pachyrhinosaurus is gone as well as my second green running rex and papo Allosaurus. My Concavenator Resin Kit isn't painted yet so I will post that later this year as well as my MO models Torvosaurus that's hasn't arrived yet or the MO Models Carcharodontosaurus that should be here tomorrow hopefully. And last but not least my Terra Battat Rex and Carno are also in storage. Nevertheless I hope you guys enjoy  ^-^